Skip Navigation

Go Eagles!

Eisenhower High School

.

Go Eagles!

Eisenhower High School

Go Eagles!

Eisenhower High School

Bus Pick ups


Monday, Sept. 23   V Tennis    2:45 PM   Lake Orion HS   1
    JV/V Soccer   4:15 PM   Dakota HS   1
Wednesday, Sept. 25   V Tennis    3:15 PM   Adams HS   1
                 
    F Cheer   2:45 PM   Swinehart   with FB
Thursday, Sept. 26   F Football   2:45 PM   Swinehart   2
    F Soccer   2:45 PM   GPN    1
    JV Football    4:45 PM   Swinehart   2
Friday, Sept. 27   V Cross Country   12:45 PM   Hess Hathaway Parl - Waterford   2
    V Cheer   5:30 PM   Stevenson HS   1
    V Football        Stevenson HS   3
Monday, Sept. 30   V Tennis   2:45 PM   Athens HS  

 

 

Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019   F/JV Volleyball    3:30 PM   Stevenson HS   1
    V Swim   3:30 PM   GPS   1
    V Volleyball    4:45 PM   Stevenson HS   1
Wednesday, Oct 2   JV Tennis   3:15 PM   Dakota HS   1
Thursday, Oct 3   F/JV Volleyball   3:15 PM   Anchor Bay HS   1
    F Cheer   2:45 PM   Swinehart   1
    F Football   2:45 PM   Swinehart   2
    JV Football    4:45 PM   Swinehart   2
    V Volleyball    4:30 PM   Anchor Bay HS   1
Friday, Oct 4   V Football        LCN HS   3
    V Cheer    5:30 PM   LCN HS   1
Saturday, Oct 5   JV Tennis   7:30 AM   MAC Tourney   1
    V Swim   8:00 AM   LCN   1
Tuesday, Oct 8   JV Tennis   3:15 PM   MCC    1
Thursday, Oct 10   V Swim    4:00 PM   Lake Orion HS   1
    F Cheer   2:45 PM   Anchor Bay HS   1
    F Football    2:30 PM   Anchor Bay HS   2
    F Soccer   3:30 PM   Utica High (in back)   1
    JV Cheer   4:30 PM   Anchor Bay HS   1
    JV Football    4:30 PM   Anchor Bay HS   2
Friday, Oct 11   V Football    5:00 PM   Swinehart   3
Tuesday, Oct 15   V Swim   4:00 PM   Chippewa Valley HS   1
                 
Thursday, Oct 17   V Cross Country   10:45 AM   Metro Park   2
    F Football   2:45 PM   Swinehart   2
    F Soccer   3:30 PM   HFII   1
    JV Football    4:45 PM   Swinehart   2
Friday, Oct 18   V Football        Dakota HS   3
    V Cheer   5:30 PM   Dakota HS   1
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019   F/JV Volleyball   4:15 PM   Dakota HS   1
    V Volleyball   5:00 PM   Dakota HS   1
    F Cheer   2:45 PM   Runkel    1
Thursday, Oct 24   F Football   2:45 PM   Runkel    2
    JV Cheer   4:30 PM   Runkel    1
    JV Football    4:45 PM   Runkel    2
Friday, Oct 25   V Football        Swinehart   3
Saturday, Oct 26   V Cross Country   7:30 AM   Algonac HS   2
                 
Tuesday, Oct. 29, 2019   F Volleyball    3:30 PM   Utica HS   1
    JV Volleyball    3:30 PM   Romeo HS   1
Wednesday, Oct. 30, 2019   V Volleyball    4:15 PM   Lake Orion HS   1



https://eisenhowerathletics.org
Advertisement Advertisement