Skip Navigation

Go Eagles!

Eisenhower High School

.

Go Eagles!

Eisenhower High School

Go Eagles!

Eisenhower High School

Coaches Contacts


Coaches Contacts
Fall Sports Name E-mail
Football     
V - Football Chris Smith christopher.smith2@uticak12.org
JV - Football Dave Drath david.drath@uticak12.org
F - Football    
Boys Soccer    
V - Soccer Josh VanHouten james.vanhouten@uticak12.org
JV - Soccer John Siemianowski john.siemianowski@uticak12.org
F - Soccer Ingo Zarschler izarschler17@gmail.com
Volleyball    
V - Volleyball Caitlyn LaPratt celapratt@gmail.com
JV - Volleyball Stacey Catalanno catalanno.stacey@gmail.com
F - Volleyball Connie Wakefield connie.wakefield@uticak12.org
Girls Swim     
V - Swim/Dive Lisa Doherty lisa.doherty@gmail.com
Boys Tennis    
V - Tennis Mike Pearson micheal.pearson@uticak12.org
JV - Tennis Kevin Donahue kevin.donahue@uticak12.org
Cross County    
V - Boys Brad Quinn eisenhowerboyscc@gmail.com
V - Girls Deb Palazzolo deborah.palazzolo@uticak12.org
Girls Golf    
V - Golf Gerry Griesbeck ggriesbeck1@comcast.net
Sideline Cheer    
V - Sideline Kristy Potance kristy.potance@uticak12.org
JV - Sideline Dom Shindle dominique.shindle@uticak12.org
F - Sideline Toni Crudo ikecheerfr@gmail.com
Dance    
V - Dance Rachelle Kiehle rachelle.kiehle@uticak12.org
JV - Dance Kristie Schmid  
F - Dance Ashley Burnett aeschmid@att.net
Equestrian    
Contact Person Holly Westgate westgates@sbcglobal.net
     
Winter Sports Name E-mail
Bowling    
V - Bowling John Snider harrisontree1@juno.com
Boys Swim    
V - Swim/Dive Lisa Doherty  lisa.doherty@uticak12.org
Hockey    
V - Hockey Bob Hall robert.hall@uticak12.org
JV - Hockey Frank Saputo frsaputo@oakland.edu
Competitive Cheer    
V - Cheer Kristy Potance kristy.potance@uticak12.org
JV - Cheer Dom Shindle dominique.shindle@uticak12.org
F - Cheer Toni Crudo ikecheerfr@gmail.com
Wrestling    
V - Wrestling Dave Drath david.drath@uticak12.org
Boys Basketball     
V - Basketball  Tom Antishin thomas.antishin@uticak12.org
JV - Basketball Anthony Muscat mj2332166@gmail.com
F - Basketball Jay Gilbert jay.gilbert@uticak12.org
Girls Basketball    
V - Basketball    
JV - Basketball    
F - Basketball    
     
Spring Sports Name E-mail
Boys Golf    
V - Golf Dave Brzezinski david.brzezinski@uticak12.org
Baseball     
V - Baseball Steve Spisak  steven.spisak@uticak12.org
JV - Baseball Ryan Kedrow charles.kedrow@uticak12.org
F - Baseball Tim Bussineau timothy.bussineau@gmail.com
Softball    
V - Softball Cliff Piper cliff.piper@uticak12.org
JV - Softball Katie Wynn katherine.wynn@uticak12.org
F - Softball    
Girls Soccer    
V - Soccer Mehrdad Nekoogar nekoogar@att.net
JV - Soccer Al Palazzolo alfonsopalazzolo@gmail.com
F - Soccer John Siemianowski john.siemianowski@uticak12.org
Track    
V - Boys Chris Smith christopher.smith2@uticak12.org
V - Girls Jim Thomas james.thomas@uticak12.org
Girl Tennis    
V - Tennis Mike Pearson micheal.pearson@uticak12.org
JV - Tennis Kevin Donahue kevin.donahue@uticak12.org
F - Tennis Mike Evans micheal.evan62@yahoo.com
Boy Lacrosse    
V - Lax Andrew Ferrari andrew.c.ferrari17@gmail.com
JV - Lax Kyle Potapa kyle_potapa@yahoo.com
Girl Lacrosse    
V - Lax Desiree Musina ikegirlslaxcoach@gmail.com
JV - Lax Ryleigh McGregor mcgreg49@msu.edu
Skeet Shooting    
Contact Person Mark Ollila markiseisenhowerclaycoach@gmail.com

 



https://eisenhowerathletics.org
Advertisement Advertisement