Go Eagles!

Eisenhower High School

.

Go Eagles!

Eisenhower High School

Go Eagles!

Eisenhower High School

Coaches Contacts


Coaches Contacts
Fall Sports Name E-mail
Football     
V - Football Chris Smith christopher.smith2@uticak12.org
JV - Football Dave Drath david.drath@uticak12.org
F - Football Travis Banks tbanks029@gmail.com
Boys Soccer    
V - Soccer Josh VanHouten james.vanhouten@uticak12.org
JV - Soccer John Siemianowski john.siemianowski@uticak12.org
F - Soccer Will Carroll will.carroll1102@gmail.com
Volleyball    
V - Volleyball HC: Caitlyn LaPratt celapratt@gmail.com
V Francesca Evans  
JV - Volleyball HC: Christina Ruggeri christina.ruggeri@yahoo.com
JV Marina Fauch  
F - Volleyball HC: Connie Wakefield connie.wakefield@uticak12.org
F Abby Wakefield  
F Brittany Vono  
Girls Swim     
V - Swim/Dive Brian Cahill brian.cahill@uticak12.org
V - Assistant Jennifer Williams  
V - Dive Jennifer Williams  
Boys Tennis    
V - Tennis Co HC: Mike Pearson michael.pearson@uticak12.org
Co HC: Kevin Donahue kevin.donahue@uticak12.org
JV - Tennis Karie DeBerry DeBerry@wcskids.net
JV Dan Scrivano dannyscrivano@gmail.com
JV Taylor McLaughlin tamclaug@svsu.edu
JV  Mike Evans micheal.evans62@yahoo.com
Cross County    
V - Boys Brad Quinn eisenhowerboyscc@gmail.com
V - Girls Deb Palazzolo eisenhowercc@gmail.com
Girls Golf    
V - Golf Gerry Griesbeck ggriesbeck1@comcast.net
Sideline Cheer    
V - Sideline Taylor Shaffer taylor.shaffer@uticak12.org
JV - Sideline Sarah Natushko  sannfilli@gmail.com
F - Sideline Naiya Estell estellna@battlers.ab.edu 
Dance    
V - Dance Rachelle Kiehle rachelle.kiehle@uticak12.org
JV - Dance Kristie Schmid kmschmi34@gmail.com
Eaglettes Ashley Burnett aeschmid@att.net
Equestrian    
Contact Person Holly Westgate westgates@sbcglobal.net
     
Winter Sports Name E-mail
Bowling    
V - Bowling John Snider harrisontree1@juno.com
Boys Swim    
V - Swim/Dive Brian Cahill brian.cahill@uticak12.org
Hockey    
V - Hockey Bob Hall robert.hall@uticak12.org
JV - Hockey Frank Saputo frsaputo@oakland.edu
Competitive Cheer    
V - Cheer Taylor Shaffer taylor.shaffer@uticak12.org
JV - Cheer Sarah Natushko sannfilli@gmail.com
F - Cheer Naiya Estell estellna@battlers.ab.edu 
Wrestling    
V - Wrestling Dave Drath david.drath@uticak12.org
Boys Basketball     
V - Basketball  Tom Antishin thomas.antishin@uticak12.org
JV - Basketball Anthony Muscat mj2332166@gmail.com
F - Basketball Jay Gilbert jay.gilbert@uticak12.org
Girls Basketball    
V - Basketball Cliff Piper cliff.piper@uticak12.org
JV - Basketball Melissa Klave adjustingtohealth@gmail.com
F - Basketball Steve Slagel steveslagel@gmail.com
     
Spring Sports Name E-mail
Boys Golf    
V - Golf Dave Brzezinski david.brzezinski@uticak12.org
Baseball     
V - Baseball Steve Spisak  steven.spisak@uticak12.org
JV - Baseball Ryan Kedrow charles.kedrow@uticak12.org
F - Baseball Tim Bussineau timothy.bussineau@gmail.com
Softball    
V - Softball Bob Hall robert.hall@uticak12.org
JV - Softball Madison TenHopen madison.tenhopen@gmail.com
     
Girls Soccer    
V - Soccer Mehrdad Nekoogar nekoogar05@gmail.com
JV - Soccer Josh VanHouten james.vanhouten@uticak12.org
F - Soccer John Siemianowski john.siemianowski@uticak12.org
Track    
V - Boys Chris Smith christopher.smith2@uticak12.org
V - Girls Aaron Grebb abgreb4002@gmail.com
Girl Tennis    
V - Tennis Mike Pearson michael.pearson@uticak12.org
JV - Tennis Karie DeBerry DeBarry@wcskids.net
F - Tennis Dan Scrivano  
Boy Lacrosse    
V - Lax    
JV - Lax    
Girl Lacrosse    
V - Lax Desiree Musina ikegirlslaxcoach@gmail.com
JV - Lax Ryleigh McGregor mcgreg49@msu.edu
Skeet Shooting    
Contact Person Mark Ollila markiseisenhowerclaycoach@gmail.com

 



https://eisenhowerathletics.org